Styrelse och kontakt

Ordförande

Sara Jättner

Sara@nhmf.se

Vice ordförande

Cecilia Ekeblom

Cecilia@nhmf.se

Kassör

Ingrid Bengtsson

Ingrid@nhmf.se

Ledamot

Sari Ylitapio

Sari@nhmf.se

Ledamot

Sabina Anderberg

Sabina@nhmf.se

Ledamot

Karen Wild

karen@nhmf.se

Ledamot och försäkrings-frågor

Malin Lindberg

malin@nhmf.se